Wow!! Blogging has been made so easy and beautiful. Thanks to Weebly. I always thought of expressing my views and opinions on the net using many blogging tools, yet ended up using all blog providers having a clumsy look with Ads and limited space on the entire page. I don't even understand why only a quarter of the web page is been provided and other three quarters are not even being used. Strange!!. People say it for the advertisements which make the site owners pocket fill, but I don't think even the site owner will not be interested in making money expressing his thoughts. Anyhow I feel comfortable for finding a blogging site on my own. 

Finally What I say is, this is an awesome blogging site to share information. There are many features to explore.

Happy Blogging Guys!!

Mahesh
Dinesh
24/6/2011 03:00:43 pm

Hey Mahesh you have proved that you are an allrounder.Your first blog makes me understand that you are not a beginner.Such a nice blog

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Creator

    I love to share my thoughts, opinions, views and a little knowledge about my work on BI domain. My blog would contain random information of some technical domains, hobbies, discussions etc, 

    Archives

    August 2011
    June 2011

    Categories

    All
    Balla
    Family